Our COVID-19 Safety Policy, read more

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Neurosurgical Care

Neurosurgery & Pain Management located in Royersford, PA & Exton, PA

38 total reviews

Neurosurgical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurosurgical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marla D.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Kuznits and staff have been great. They aren’t going to waste your time with idle chat. But they will spend the time with you that is needed to answer your questions. And lastly of course Dr. Kuznits is a great surgeon!
Steve P.
Submitted 09/11/21
Your staff is a pleasure to work with. From check on to check out they made the experience Seamless. The Doctor spend quality time with Us and answered all our questions Thank you
Jackie D.
Submitted 09/09/21
I have had severe hip pain for just about two years. Jackie helped me to quickly get on the list to have an injection in my SI joint, which helped to quickly diagnose what had been suspected for some time now. A week later, I was able to meet with Dr. Kuznitz and get my surgery on the schedule. I have such a sense of relief and a huge weigh off of my shoulders knowing there is a light at the end of this VERY LONG and painful tunnel. The office is clean and classy. The entire staff is helpful and lovely. They even have PT right in the office to make everything smooth and easy. I couldn't recommend this facility more.
Jose R.
Submitted 08/31/21
This place is amazing the staff and the doctor is really good explaining everything and all your questions.
Michal R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Kuznits is extremely knowledgeable and attentive. He took the time to review my MRI and explain all my options to me and he answered all my questions. He is very patient and kind. The office staff are very friendly. I was seen on time. The new facility is very serene and comfortable. Overall great experience.
Mary D.
Submitted 08/31/21
Wonderful experience. I had suffered for years with back issues. Had spinal-fusion surgery performed by Dr Kuznits and I'm 100% better. No issues, no pain. I highly recommend him. He's not going to be your best friend and chat over coffee, but he knows his stuff when it comes to spine issues. I'm 6 months post-op and doing great!
Cameron B.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Kuznits and his staff were outstanding in all the ways you expect from a caring provider! He spent time to carefully look at my MRI results and prescribe a recommendation to help me gain back my quality of life. Dr Kuznits came highly recommended from a friend of mine and I quickly found out why…he truly cares and wants to help you regain your quality of life!
Joseph M.
Submitted 07/19/21
Excellent service super friendly staff does great work!
Lauren H.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr Kuznits operated on my back after suffering for 2.5 years and it was the best experience ever! My incision is amazing! So straight and thin. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience from beginning to end!
Scott N.
Submitted 07/06/21
Excellent doctor and staff - Highly recommend !! So lucky to have such a skilled neurosurgeon in our area instead of having to go down into Philly. Convenient post care with the excellent physical therapy group in same location.
Mike D.
Submitted 04/05/21
So far so good. Met Dr. Kuznits for initial consultation and after he listened to my concerns, gave me a preliminary diagnosis. But he wanted another CT scan to thoroughly diagnose my neck issues. At the second consultation he saw some differences and recommended a different treatment which should allow me greater flexibility than a fusion surgery. So grateful that he took the time and made the effort to be thorough.
Ronald D.
Submitted 03/24/21
I am very pleased with all that has happened since being diagnosed with cancer, Multiple Myeloma, in September. I never knew that my bones were able to break down the way C7 vertebrae did. Not finding out until 2nd MRI done in mid December, that I needed surgery really bad. In 12 days my surgery was done and now 3 months later I feel so much better then prior. With the PT and all that the surgery was, I can’t believe the position I am in being able to move around, which I was worried about. I have told anyone asking that my experience was top notch and would give anyone needing surgery Dr. Kuznits name. Thanks to everyone involved in my medical endeavor.
Troy S.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Kuznits and his assistant gave me a thorough view of my options. They took time to allow for my questions and listened to my fears and concern. The receptionist was also very courteous. I was impressed with my experience.
Wendy S.
Submitted 03/16/21
Caring doctor who listens and answers all of your questions. Never feel hurried. No nonsense professional atmosphere which I like. Friendly and clean reception when walking into office. I trust this doctor with his expertise.
Marsha W.
Submitted 03/01/21
I highly recommend Dr. Kuznits office. Dr. Kuznits, his assistant Jackie, and his staff are all very nice and friendly. I have used his office multiple times for different problems over the years and every time they have taken care of the problem I went in for. They take the time to explain everything and answer all of your questions. I never feel like I am being rushed through...they give you the time you need. I definitely recommend them.
Mary P.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr Kuznits is by far the most genuinely compassionate doctor I have ever received treatment from. He has always provided me with all the options available to me. He responds to any questions I may have.
G D.
Submitted 01/15/21
When I started PT a few weeks after my surgery, I wasn’t sure what to expect. Will I be able to move my neck the way I used to? Would I be able to do what I need to do? Thank you to Renee for bringing my confidence back and helping me return to the way I wanted to be. Renee is truly amazing!
T S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Kuznits and his assistant gave me a thirough view of my options. They took time to allow for my questions and listened to my fears and concern. The receptionist was also very courteous. I was impressed with my experience.
L S.
Submitted 12/01/20
I had severe back & leg pain. Dr. Sagi Kuznits identified the problem and scheduled surgery. I can now walk again without any pain. I only wish I went to see him sooner!
Leanne B.
Submitted 10/26/20
The staff and Dr. Kuznits are the best plus they are all very friendly and compassionate!! Best surgeon I’ve ever had!! He operated on my neck 8 years ago, which resolved my neck problems completely. Now that I need to address back issues. I am going back to Dr. Kuznits, as he’s the only surgeon I trust.