Our COVID-19 Safety Policy, read more

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Neurosurgical Care

Neurosurgery & Pain Management located in Collegeville,, PA & Exton, PA

4.98/5 Star Rating
80 total reviews

Neurosurgical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurosurgical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
The staff and Dr. Kuznits are the best plus they are all very friendly and compassionate!! Best surgeon I’ve ever had!! He did my neck surgery in 2011 and back surgery in 2020. Recently I was in a car accident and I’m going back to him as he’s the only surgeon I trust. I have had no issues since my surgery on my neck or back until my car accident!!! Hands down best surgeon and staff ever!! Highly recommend!!
Lori H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Very kind and professional.. great surgeon. I am pain free
Jenni M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
I've been to several Ortho and Neurology docs and have always walked away unsatisfied. I finally found a doctor who is willing to go out of his way to get to the root of my pain AND treat it without fuss. Dr. Kuznits takes his time with the appointments, really listens, and tries to understand - But my favorite thing is that HE actually calls me to see how I'm doing - not his assistants or the pros at the office. The personal touch makes such a difference when you're feeling exhausted from everything you're going through and you realize you have a doctor who truly CARES about you and your issues. I even recommended him to my friend and she is super happy with her treatment, as well - and that was after she had gone to several other doctors and felt unsatisfied. I'm so grateful I won't have to ever go elsewhere ... Here's hoping he never retires! ha
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr. Kuznits is professional, personable, and extremely knowledgeable in the neurosurgical field. He took the time to answer my questions (there were many), provided details of what my upcoming surgery would entail, explaining it to me with a model of the spine showing my specific condition while viewing my MRI scan together. I completely trust his surgical judgment, knowledge, and the care he and his team provide. I have recommended many patients to his practice. I appreciate that he has remained an independent neurosurgical provider who is not a part of a large medical franchise group.
Tracy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Dr. Kuznits is amazing, so is his staff, Kate and Jacqueline, he did my l5-S1 lumbar fusion in 2014. In 2016 he did ACDF C5-C7 two level fusion. If you're in pain and you need help. Go see him and his staff. They're wonderful.
Matt F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Got a lumbar microdiscectomy for my L5-S1 within 2 months of my first visit (could've gotten it sooner, but was the holidays). The sciatic pain gone in like a week and I was back to normal mobility after a month. No pain getting in and out of cars and lifting weights again (carefully). If you get the surgery, start taking stool softeners immediately after. I wish they had tattooed that on my arm while I was out.
Don P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Neurosurgical Care is excellent. They have a great staff. Very concerned about their patients.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
I highly recommend Neurosurgical care LLC I had a bad disc between C5-C6. Dr Kuznits referred me to his physical therapy group and they helped me tremendously. I did end up needing spinal fusion and it went really well. Not much pain at all. 2 months after surgery I am back to work and doing my usual routines at home.
Wanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I've been having back pain and pain shooting down both my legs front and back for some time. The pain was so severe I was walking bent over because I couldn't stand up straight. Dr Kuznits saw me ran some tests and saw what my problem was...He scheduled me to have a Laminectomy and fusion of my lower lumber...His staff was remarkable and everyone was very professional. Dr. Kuznits listened to me and explained to me what he was going to do to relieve my pain. Everything went well with the surgery the Dr and his crew made me feel comfortable before, during, and after my surgery...I felt so much relief from the surgery. Even though I'm a couple of weeks post-op...I feel a big change from where I was. I'm still in some pain because I'm still healing but I can stand up straight which I haven't been able to do in months. I thought I would have to live with this severe pain for the rest of my life and walk looking at the ground. I would recommend Dr. Kuznits office to anyone who needs an AMAZING neurosurgeon for back, neck, and or sciatica pain...I would like to Thank Dr. Kuznits and his entire staff for such a GREAT job.
Sudhir B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I had tremendous pain due to pinched nerve. Dr Kuznits did the surgery and almost immediately my pain was gone,I had manageable pain at the site where surgery was done.
Douglas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I was very pleased with the appt, as was Judy my wife. Dr Kuznits was very explicit and willing to spend whatever time we needed to explain the procedure.
Holly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
I was warned by a bunch of people , nurses in my family , others who had ACDF surgery , don’t do it . Too many people have bad outcomes . Well I feel BLESSED that my family Dr. told me to call Dr. Kuznits. Here I am slightly over 2 months from having a level two ACDF, disks c3-7, bone grafts, cages , brackets…and I have to force myself to remember I just a pretty major surgery and slow down . I just came in from wheel barreling in a bunch of firewood , I had to force myself to stop and remember, that just because I don’t feel like I had spine surgery ,I did . My nurses at the hospital said I won the lottery of spine surgeons . That Dr. Kuznits patients bounce back faster and better than any of the other surgeons that perform surgeries at that hospital . I’m not saying the surgery was a breeze to recover from . Expect some serious pain for a week , and don’t try to rush back to doing everything soon as you feel better . I set my recovery back a couple weeks by doing that . Dr. Kuznits is not a chatty Cathy by any means … lol… but he ain’t there to hold your hand and be your best friend , he’s there to offer his amazing skill . Go in with your questions ,he will answer them , but Keep it short and on point . If I EVER had to have another spinal surgery for whatever reason , I’d ONLY , go to him.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr Kuznits and his staff are knowledgeable, thoughtful people. I am grateful to have them as my team.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
I have been a patient since 2017, and have received excellent care from Dr. Kuznits and his staff. He has successfully diagnosed and treated me for various ongoing degenerative spine conditions, including 2 surgeries. I have complete faith and confidence in him and his team.
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Dr. Kuznits performed a lumbar laminectomy and a posterolateral fusion at l4,l5. The surgery went well. My pain levels have decreased significantly. I want to thank Doctor for all his great work. Dr. Kuznits is an excellent doctor. I highly recommend him.
Sylvia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
I came all the way from Margate to see Dr. Kuznits yesterday I got a very honest opinion about my situation and hopefully more will be revealed soon. He was my back surgeon many years ago at Paoli hospital and he saved my life.
Sonia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
The staff was awesome Dr.Kuznits on time answer all my questions and my daughter concerns I’m very please with the service Great job everyone
Dean Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
The Dr. took the time to listen to my issues and reviewed my images thoroughly. Finally received more answers than questions. Highly recommend their practice.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
All I have to say is everyone from reception to the Doctor Kuznits was very professional and happy to see me while I was in lots of pain. Yes, I have told a few people already!
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
I was comfortable with the explanation of what Dr. Kuznits had and decided to move forward with the least invasive procedure for my lumbar issue.