Our COVID-19 Safety Policy, read more

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Neurosurgical Care

Neurosurgery & Pain Management located in Royersford, PA & Exton, PA

20 total reviews

Neurosurgical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurosurgical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

L S.
Submitted 12/01/20
I had severe back & leg pain. Dr. Sagi Kuznits identified the problem and scheduled surgery. I can now walk again without any pain. I only wish I went to see him sooner!
Leanne B.
Submitted 10/26/20
The staff and Dr. Kuznits are the best plus they are all very friendly and compassionate!! Best surgeon I’ve ever had!! He operated on my neck 8 years ago, which resolved my neck problems completely. Now that I need to address back issues. I am going back to Dr. Kuznits, as he’s the only surgeon I trust.
Leo S.
Submitted 10/26/20
I had severe back & leg pain. The first doctor I saw did very little to solve the problem. Then I went to Dr. Sagi Kuznits. He identified the problem and recommended surgery. I can now walk again without any pain. I wish I went to him first.
Greg D.
Submitted 10/26/20
When I started PT a few weeks after my surgery, I wasn’t sure what to expect. Will I be able to move my neck the way I used to? Would I be able to do what I need to do? Thanks to Renee, she brought my confidence back and helped me return to the way I wanted to be. Renee is great and super awesome!
David D.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Kuznits has performed two back surgeries on me, a microdiscectomy in Jan 2016 and a laminectomy in June of 2020. Both were successful with excellent results. Dr Kuznits has given me my life back.....twice! If you’ve heard horror surgeries with regard to back surgeries, and if you’re experiencing nerve pain in your back, you owe it to yourself to have a consultation with Dr Kuznits. He’s done literally hundreds of back surgeries with outstanding results. I highly recommend him!
William B.
Submitted 06/16/20
Bonnie A. Submitted 02/27/20 Dr. Kuznits performed a lumbar laminectomy with fusion in December 2019. The pain that I had been experiencing with sciatica is completely gone. He is an excellent surgeon! Andrea T. Submitted 02/27/20 What she said is just right. So, what she said!
Bonnie A.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Kuznits performed a lumbar laminectomy with fusion in December 2019. The pain that I had been experiencing with sciatica is completely gone. He is an excellent surgeon!
Andrea T.
Submitted 02/27/20
Currently recovering from a successful lumbar fusion done by Dr. Kuznits & Jackie. They both took their time reviewing all aspects of my case due to several autoimmune disorders. They made sure I knew what meds to stop, when I could resume, coordination & communication with my other specialists easily taken care of. I've had previous surgeries by Dr. Kuznits. He was the only surgeon willing to take on my case after years of searching. He's extremely thorough, takes his time explaining the condition(s), options and recommendation of where to start. Prior, to my current surgical process- conservative, non invasive options presented as surgery is recommended after such steps unless urgent. Injections thru pain mgmt, PT, non narcotic med treatments,etc. Jackie is awesome with educating a patient on other medical disorders that may impact a spinal disorder & treatments. They both work closely with the physical therapists that are on site. Renee is the only PT I've grown to trust 100%. After 16 yrs of unpleasant PT visits, I tried treatment at Pursue PT in the same office. Since the end of 2016, I've had the best PT care & support. I'm back under Renee's care and thankful for her guidance. My case is complicated due to life long damage from auto accidents & autoimmune disorders. Never once have the doctors or physical therapists made me feel less of patient they'd give their all to helping. The continuity & coordination of care is important to me. But most importantly, having providers & office staff that treat you with care, make you feel important, go the extra mile to help you and treat you as an individual who can have a quality of life although it may require adjustments, is most important to me. I am forever indebted to Dr. Kuznits, Jackie & Renee.
Leo K.
Submitted 02/26/20
The staff is one of the most friendly that I have come across in my visits to medical professionals.
Dawn M.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Kuznits and his Physician Assistant Jackie are a wonderful team. I have had both a back fusion, as well as, a neck fusion surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Kuznits and his team. I believe he is a very intelligent and caring person that treats every situation very seriously. I have consulted with several surgeon before consenting to surgery. It was not until my appointment with Dr. Kuznits that I felt confident to make a decision about my treatment. He spent time with me, did not rush, and explained everything until I was comfortable. The staff at the Royersford location are all wonderful people. Pleasant and sociable, ALWAYS. Also, I have to mention the physical therapist that are now a part of the team, working with Dr. Kuznits. I believe that I have had the opportunity to work with each of them and all of them are so kind, understanding and good at what they do. I highly recommend Dr. Kuznits and his team.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Kuznits performed an exploratory surgery on my neck to inspect a previous neck surgery performed by another surgeon. I had problems such as migraine headaches, pain when turning my neck as a result of my first adventure... Dr. Kuznits found that the surgery needed a complete redo along with bone spurs and arthritis. Dr. Kuznits did an exceptional job. At 5 days post op I feel hardly any pain, whereas after my previous surgery I felt debilitated by pain, eating ice cubes at this point. There is one word for Dr. Kuznits to describe his surgical performance. GIFTED! My recommendation for spinal surgery is to leave it to the neurosurgeons not orthopedic surgeons.
Harold S.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Kuznits was upfront about details of surgery and recovery process. I am very pleased with the outcome of my surgery and would highly recommend Dr. Kuznits.
Lisa M.
Submitted 02/05/20
I'm walking because of Dr. Kuznits and Jackie (PA)! Very knowledgeable and open regarding the options and the concerns with my condition. I felt safe and trusted Dr. Kuznits 100%. Jackie is excellent and is always ready to help and answer your questions. The PT center was great and all the ladies running the show behind the scenes are friendly and always willing to help. Thank you all!!
Cheryl S.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Kuznits saved me when he performed a discectomy and fusion on my neck 16 years ago. If you are unsure about choosing him be advised I think he is the best. And he is kind and has a good bedside manner.
Jessica C.
Submitted 02/05/20
I can't give enough praise to the entire staff at Dr. Kuznits' office, as well as the OR team that treated me. The first couple of days post op were rough, but as time went on, I became more mobile and I began to feel better. I'm happily (and finally) pain free!! Thank you Dr. Kuznits and your entire staff for helping me in my journey. My quality of life has vastly improved. I had seen a few other specialists before scheduling an appointment with Dr. Kuznits. I ultimately chose Neurosurgical Care because I felt at home with the staff and they helped me understand my condition and treatment options better than anyone else had. Bonus, the PT is on site, and the entire staff there also rocks!!
Thomas C.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Kuznits and his staff are very helpful, personable, and kind. They treat you like family. I've been very impressed. Dr. Kuznits is the best at what he does and I like his in-depth approach of wanting to fix the root cause of the problem rather than the symptoms on the surface. I highly recommend him.
Mary L.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Sagi Kuznits is an extremely caring and knowledgeable physician. He really listened to me. The office decor and staff create a calm atmosphere.
Tiffany B.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Kuznits and his staff are the best around. I was in a great deal of pain for over 2 years prior to treating with Dr. Kuznits. He and his staff treated me like family. He is the best at what he does. After my spinal fusion surgery, not only did my neck pain stop hurting, but my concussion headache of over 4 years is completely gone. I am truly amazed by the success of my treatment and would highly recommend Dr. Kuznits to anyone suffering from neck pain. The staff is so nice and friendly and are so welcoming.
Donna B.
Submitted 02/05/20
I would highly recommend Dr Sagi Kuznits. My surgery went well. No more pain or spasticity! The office staff was very caring. Physical therapy conveniently located at the Dr's office. I was in touch with Dr and staff as needed for one year post op which kept me happy to know that all was good.
Dawn S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Jacqueline is always willing to listen to any and all information, about feelings of improving or not. In turn she gives great advice about all aspects of having a concussion. The average person knows nothing about this injury, she continues to guide me as I heal. Wonderful person and has an incredible manner about her. Thank you so much Jacqueline. Always Dawn Steelman