Our COVID-19 Safety Policy, read more

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Neurosurgical Care

Neurosurgery & Pain Management located in Royersford, PA & Exton, PA

28 total reviews

Neurosurgical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurosurgical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike D.
Submitted 04/05/21
So far so good. Met Dr. Kuznits for initial consultation and after he listened to my concerns, gave me a preliminary diagnosis. But he wanted another CT scan to thoroughly diagnose my neck issues. At the second consultation he saw some differences and recommended a different treatment which should allow me greater flexibility than a fusion surgery. So grateful that he took the time and made the effort to be thorough.
Ronald D.
Submitted 03/24/21
I am very pleased with all that has happened since being diagnosed with cancer, Multiple Myeloma, in September. I never knew that my bones were able to break down the way C7 vertebrae did. Not finding out until 2nd MRI done in mid December, that I needed surgery really bad. In 12 days my surgery was done and now 3 months later I feel so much better then prior. With the PT and all that the surgery was, I can’t believe the position I am in being able to move around, which I was worried about. I have told anyone asking that my experience was top notch and would give anyone needing surgery Dr. Kuznits name. Thanks to everyone involved in my medical endeavor.
Troy S.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Kuznits and his assistant gave me a thorough view of my options. They took time to allow for my questions and listened to my fears and concern. The receptionist was also very courteous. I was impressed with my experience.
Wendy S.
Submitted 03/16/21
Caring doctor who listens and answers all of your questions. Never feel hurried. No nonsense professional atmosphere which I like. Friendly and clean reception when walking into office. I trust this doctor with his expertise.
Marsha W.
Submitted 03/01/21
I highly recommend Dr. Kuznits office. Dr. Kuznits, his assistant Jackie, and his staff are all very nice and friendly. I have used his office multiple times for different problems over the years and every time they have taken care of the problem I went in for. They take the time to explain everything and answer all of your questions. I never feel like I am being rushed through...they give you the time you need. I definitely recommend them.
Mary P.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr Kuznits is by far the most genuinely compassionate doctor I have ever received treatment from. He has always provided me with all the options available to me. He responds to any questions I may have.
G D.
Submitted 01/15/21
When I started PT a few weeks after my surgery, I wasn’t sure what to expect. Will I be able to move my neck the way I used to? Would I be able to do what I need to do? Thank you to Renee for bringing my confidence back and helping me return to the way I wanted to be. Renee is truly amazing!
T S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Kuznits and his assistant gave me a thirough view of my options. They took time to allow for my questions and listened to my fears and concern. The receptionist was also very courteous. I was impressed with my experience.
L S.
Submitted 12/01/20
I had severe back & leg pain. Dr. Sagi Kuznits identified the problem and scheduled surgery. I can now walk again without any pain. I only wish I went to see him sooner!
Leanne B.
Submitted 10/26/20
The staff and Dr. Kuznits are the best plus they are all very friendly and compassionate!! Best surgeon I’ve ever had!! He operated on my neck 8 years ago, which resolved my neck problems completely. Now that I need to address back issues. I am going back to Dr. Kuznits, as he’s the only surgeon I trust.
Leo S.
Submitted 10/26/20
I had severe back & leg pain. The first doctor I saw did very little to solve the problem. Then I went to Dr. Sagi Kuznits. He identified the problem and recommended surgery. I can now walk again without any pain. I wish I went to him first.
Greg D.
Submitted 10/26/20
When I started PT a few weeks after my surgery, I wasn’t sure what to expect. Will I be able to move my neck the way I used to? Would I be able to do what I need to do? Thanks to Renee, she brought my confidence back and helped me return to the way I wanted to be. Renee is great and super awesome!
David D.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Kuznits has performed two back surgeries on me, a microdiscectomy in Jan 2016 and a laminectomy in June of 2020. Both were successful with excellent results. Dr Kuznits has given me my life back.....twice! If you’ve heard horror surgeries with regard to back surgeries, and if you’re experiencing nerve pain in your back, you owe it to yourself to have a consultation with Dr Kuznits. He’s done literally hundreds of back surgeries with outstanding results. I highly recommend him!
William B.
Submitted 06/16/20
Bonnie A. Submitted 02/27/20 Dr. Kuznits performed a lumbar laminectomy with fusion in December 2019. The pain that I had been experiencing with sciatica is completely gone. He is an excellent surgeon! Andrea T. Submitted 02/27/20 What she said is just right. So, what she said!
Bonnie A.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Kuznits performed a lumbar laminectomy with fusion in December 2019. The pain that I had been experiencing with sciatica is completely gone. He is an excellent surgeon!
Andrea T.
Submitted 02/27/20
Currently recovering from a successful lumbar fusion done by Dr. Kuznits & Jackie. They both took their time reviewing all aspects of my case due to several autoimmune disorders. They made sure I knew what meds to stop, when I could resume, coordination & communication with my other specialists easily taken care of. I've had previous surgeries by Dr. Kuznits. He was the only surgeon willing to take on my case after years of searching. He's extremely thorough, takes his time explaining the condition(s), options and recommendation of where to start. Prior, to my current surgical process- conservative, non invasive options presented as surgery is recommended after such steps unless urgent. Injections thru pain mgmt, PT, non narcotic med treatments,etc. Jackie is awesome with educating a patient on other medical disorders that may impact a spinal disorder & treatments. They both work closely with the physical therapists that are on site. Renee is the only PT I've grown to trust 100%. After 16 yrs of unpleasant PT visits, I tried treatment at Pursue PT in the same office. Since the end of 2016, I've had the best PT care & support. I'm back under Renee's care and thankful for her guidance. My case is complicated due to life long damage from auto accidents & autoimmune disorders. Never once have the doctors or physical therapists made me feel less of patient they'd give their all to helping. The continuity & coordination of care is important to me. But most importantly, having providers & office staff that treat you with care, make you feel important, go the extra mile to help you and treat you as an individual who can have a quality of life although it may require adjustments, is most important to me. I am forever indebted to Dr. Kuznits, Jackie & Renee.
Leo K.
Submitted 02/26/20
The staff is one of the most friendly that I have come across in my visits to medical professionals.
Dawn M.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Kuznits and his Physician Assistant Jackie are a wonderful team. I have had both a back fusion, as well as, a neck fusion surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Kuznits and his team. I believe he is a very intelligent and caring person that treats every situation very seriously. I have consulted with several surgeon before consenting to surgery. It was not until my appointment with Dr. Kuznits that I felt confident to make a decision about my treatment. He spent time with me, did not rush, and explained everything until I was comfortable. The staff at the Royersford location are all wonderful people. Pleasant and sociable, ALWAYS. Also, I have to mention the physical therapist that are now a part of the team, working with Dr. Kuznits. I believe that I have had the opportunity to work with each of them and all of them are so kind, understanding and good at what they do. I highly recommend Dr. Kuznits and his team.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Kuznits performed an exploratory surgery on my neck to inspect a previous neck surgery performed by another surgeon. I had problems such as migraine headaches, pain when turning my neck as a result of my first adventure... Dr. Kuznits found that the surgery needed a complete redo along with bone spurs and arthritis. Dr. Kuznits did an exceptional job. At 5 days post op I feel hardly any pain, whereas after my previous surgery I felt debilitated by pain, eating ice cubes at this point. There is one word for Dr. Kuznits to describe his surgical performance. GIFTED! My recommendation for spinal surgery is to leave it to the neurosurgeons not orthopedic surgeons.
Harold S.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Kuznits was upfront about details of surgery and recovery process. I am very pleased with the outcome of my surgery and would highly recommend Dr. Kuznits.