Our COVID-19 Safety Policy, read more

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Neurosurgical Care

Neurosurgery & Pain Management located in Royersford, PA & Exton, PA

49 total reviews

Neurosurgical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurosurgical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard C.
Submitted 01/10/22
EXCELLENT results from the spinal surgery I received! Very caring treatment!
Jude K.
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Kuznits’ skill is too notch! I am really impressed with the immediate reduction of my pain and recovery is going well, too!
Juan M.
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Kutznis did an amazing job. After many years of neck problems and pain. He perform a surgery of my C4 and 5 vertebrates was very successfully. I appreciate his professionalism, outstanding services provided by him and his staff. I would recommend his services to anyone with neurological problems.
Monica G.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Kuznits and his PA Jackie are truly an amazing team. From the start, they were different and truly cared about my unique circumstance and provided me with excellent care pre-surgery, during surgery, and post-op. Dr. Kuznits Is kind, professional and Extremely skilled. They gave me my life back and for that I’ll always be grateful. I Highly recommend them to everyone I know experiencing issues with their back, neck, discs, and more. No job or issue is too big or small for this team.
Sharon W.
Submitted 10/22/21
All personnel were very professional & kind. Doctor Kuznits listened to me, explained everything to me with pictures & a few take home sheets to read so I would understand what was going on. He answered all my questions. He did not push PT or injections or even surgery on me. He gave me the options & it was my decision. He told me honestly what would happen if I do nothing & suggested OTC pain relievers. Although I did only have one OV & no surgery with him YET I give him & all office staff a BIG THUMBS-UP!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr.Kuznits is an excellent doctor and surgeon. He performed Carpal Tunnel Release surgery on my right wrist and so far so good. My scar is tiny compared to others that had the same surgery. My pain was minimal and I already scheduled my surgery on my left wrist. All of the staff in his office are very nice and I have never had an issue scheduling appointments. His PA and nurses are very sweet as well.
Heather G.
Submitted 10/22/21
My husband is who saw the Dr. Immediately he saw the problem and was able to fix the problem. The dr. Was extremely kind and cared about my husband's well being. If I could do 10 stars I would. The compassion and care from him and the staff is extraordinary. Thank you
Jude K.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Kuznits’ skill is top notch! I am really impressed with the immediate reduction of my pain and recovery is going well, too!
Sandra H.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Kuznits operated on my husband’s back twice; fixing another doctor’s mistakes. I have had neck surgery with him and had great results. Now I’m back for carpal tunnel surgery, which I am confident will go just as good. We would highly recommend Dr. Kuznits.
Douglas P.
Submitted 10/12/21
I recently had a 9 hour back operation which took a lot out of me at age 77. This was not my first operation by Dr. Kuznits. He will thoroughly explain exactly what his procedure will be and believe me he will fix your problems the first time. Following up with his first rated medical staff you will find Jackie (PA) and Becky a pleaser to work with and if you need physical therapy Dr. Kuznits has it available at his medical office.
Delores C.
Submitted 10/10/21
Dr. Kuznits was very informative and I was very happy with him. I would recommend him if you need a trauma resolved. He was very nice and I hope anyone who needs a neurosurgeon, he is the one for you.
Marla D.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Kuznits and staff have been great. They aren’t going to waste your time with idle chat. But they will spend the time with you that is needed to answer your questions. And lastly of course Dr. Kuznits is a great surgeon!
Steve P.
Submitted 09/11/21
Your staff is a pleasure to work with. From check on to check out they made the experience Seamless. The Doctor spend quality time with Us and answered all our questions Thank you
Jackie D.
Submitted 09/09/21
I have had severe hip pain for just about two years. Jackie helped me to quickly get on the list to have an injection in my SI joint, which helped to quickly diagnose what had been suspected for some time now. A week later, I was able to meet with Dr. Kuznitz and get my surgery on the schedule. I have such a sense of relief and a huge weigh off of my shoulders knowing there is a light at the end of this VERY LONG and painful tunnel. The office is clean and classy. The entire staff is helpful and lovely. They even have PT right in the office to make everything smooth and easy. I couldn't recommend this facility more.
Jose R.
Submitted 08/31/21
This place is amazing the staff and the doctor is really good explaining everything and all your questions.
Michal R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Kuznits is extremely knowledgeable and attentive. He took the time to review my MRI and explain all my options to me and he answered all my questions. He is very patient and kind. The office staff are very friendly. I was seen on time. The new facility is very serene and comfortable. Overall great experience.
Mary D.
Submitted 08/31/21
Wonderful experience. I had suffered for years with back issues. Had spinal-fusion surgery performed by Dr Kuznits and I'm 100% better. No issues, no pain. I highly recommend him. He's not going to be your best friend and chat over coffee, but he knows his stuff when it comes to spine issues. I'm 6 months post-op and doing great!
Cameron B.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Kuznits and his staff were outstanding in all the ways you expect from a caring provider! He spent time to carefully look at my MRI results and prescribe a recommendation to help me gain back my quality of life. Dr Kuznits came highly recommended from a friend of mine and I quickly found out why…he truly cares and wants to help you regain your quality of life!
Joseph M.
Submitted 07/19/21
Excellent service super friendly staff does great work!
Lauren H.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr Kuznits operated on my back after suffering for 2.5 years and it was the best experience ever! My incision is amazing! So straight and thin. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience from beginning to end!