Our COVID-19 Safety Policy, read more

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Neurosurgical Care

Neurosurgery & Pain Management located in Royersford, PA & Exton, PA

57 total reviews

Neurosurgical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurosurgical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amra L.
Submitted 09/28/22
Every single person is so professional, passionate and wonderful. Dr is amazing - explains everything to me …. Takes his time and doesn’t rush. I feel like I’m special and not just another person walking in to their office. I wouldn’t go anywhere else -
Morris S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Kuznits is very thorough and has been helping me get to the root cause of my pain
Eileen L.
Submitted 02/15/22
I’ve suffered from migraines for over 30 yrs. I became dependent on daily doses of excederine migraine for relief. It was recommended I see Dr. Lincow for some pain management. He is a true miracle worker. I had 8 sessions of an injection up my nasal cavity and I haven’t had a migraine in over 8 months. It has changed my world. I would recommend anyone who suffers from chronic headaches to see Dr. Lincow.
Dan P.
Submitted 02/15/22
The staff and doctor were very professional, and answered my questions clearly and concisely. Thank gave me a lot of confidence and comfort.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 02/15/22
Can not say enough great things about this practice. I absolutely love Jackie! I've never felt so comfortable with another medical professional ever. I am 2 week post surgery with Dr. Kuznits. It's amazing how great I feel (cervical spinal fusion) already. I'm so thankful for everything they have done for me. Run, walk, crawl if you have too but look no further, this is the practice for you.
Eileen L.
Submitted 02/11/22
I’ve suffered from migraines for over 30 yrs. I became dependent on daily doses of excederine migraine for relief. It was recommended I see Dr. Lincow for some pain management. He is a true miracle worker. I had 8 sessions of an injection up my nasal cavity and I haven’t had a migraine in over 8 months. It has changed my world. I would recommend anyone who suffers from chronic headaches to see Dr. Lincow.
Kevin C.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Kuznits is one of the best doctors to see. I've had 3 surgery's with him. Dr. Kuznits explains everything up front of what's going to happen in surgery and after. He is very nice and listens to what you have to say. I would recommend him to anyone.
Maureen N.
Submitted 01/28/22
I came home from my first appointment with Dr. Kunitz, and told my husband that this doctor was the nicest and most thorough doctor I'd ever had.
Richard C.
Submitted 01/10/22
EXCELLENT results from the spinal surgery I received! Very caring treatment!
Jude K.
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Kuznits’ skill is too notch! I am really impressed with the immediate reduction of my pain and recovery is going well, too!
Juan M.
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Kutznis did an amazing job. After many years of neck problems and pain. He perform a surgery of my C4 and 5 vertebrates was very successfully. I appreciate his professionalism, outstanding services provided by him and his staff. I would recommend his services to anyone with neurological problems.
Monica G.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Kuznits and his PA Jackie are truly an amazing team. From the start, they were different and truly cared about my unique circumstance and provided me with excellent care pre-surgery, during surgery, and post-op. Dr. Kuznits Is kind, professional and Extremely skilled. They gave me my life back and for that I’ll always be grateful. I Highly recommend them to everyone I know experiencing issues with their back, neck, discs, and more. No job or issue is too big or small for this team.
Sharon W.
Submitted 10/22/21
All personnel were very professional & kind. Doctor Kuznits listened to me, explained everything to me with pictures & a few take home sheets to read so I would understand what was going on. He answered all my questions. He did not push PT or injections or even surgery on me. He gave me the options & it was my decision. He told me honestly what would happen if I do nothing & suggested OTC pain relievers. Although I did only have one OV & no surgery with him YET I give him & all office staff a BIG THUMBS-UP!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr.Kuznits is an excellent doctor and surgeon. He performed Carpal Tunnel Release surgery on my right wrist and so far so good. My scar is tiny compared to others that had the same surgery. My pain was minimal and I already scheduled my surgery on my left wrist. All of the staff in his office are very nice and I have never had an issue scheduling appointments. His PA and nurses are very sweet as well.
Heather G.
Submitted 10/22/21
My husband is who saw the Dr. Immediately he saw the problem and was able to fix the problem. The dr. Was extremely kind and cared about my husband's well being. If I could do 10 stars I would. The compassion and care from him and the staff is extraordinary. Thank you
Jude K.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Kuznits’ skill is top notch! I am really impressed with the immediate reduction of my pain and recovery is going well, too!
Sandra H.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Kuznits operated on my husband’s back twice; fixing another doctor’s mistakes. I have had neck surgery with him and had great results. Now I’m back for carpal tunnel surgery, which I am confident will go just as good. We would highly recommend Dr. Kuznits.
Douglas P.
Submitted 10/12/21
I recently had a 9 hour back operation which took a lot out of me at age 77. This was not my first operation by Dr. Kuznits. He will thoroughly explain exactly what his procedure will be and believe me he will fix your problems the first time. Following up with his first rated medical staff you will find Jackie (PA) and Becky a pleaser to work with and if you need physical therapy Dr. Kuznits has it available at his medical office.
Delores C.
Submitted 10/10/21
Dr. Kuznits was very informative and I was very happy with him. I would recommend him if you need a trauma resolved. He was very nice and I hope anyone who needs a neurosurgeon, he is the one for you.
Marla D.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Kuznits and staff have been great. They aren’t going to waste your time with idle chat. But they will spend the time with you that is needed to answer your questions. And lastly of course Dr. Kuznits is a great surgeon!