Our COVID-19 Safety Policy, read more

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Neurosurgical Care

Neurosurgery & Pain Management located in Royersford, PA & Exton, PA

28 total reviews

Neurosurgical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurosurgical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa M.
Submitted 02/05/20
I'm walking because of Dr. Kuznits and Jackie (PA)! Very knowledgeable and open regarding the options and the concerns with my condition. I felt safe and trusted Dr. Kuznits 100%. Jackie is excellent and is always ready to help and answer your questions. The PT center was great and all the ladies running the show behind the scenes are friendly and always willing to help. Thank you all!!
Cheryl S.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Kuznits saved me when he performed a discectomy and fusion on my neck 16 years ago. If you are unsure about choosing him be advised I think he is the best. And he is kind and has a good bedside manner.
Jessica C.
Submitted 02/05/20
I can't give enough praise to the entire staff at Dr. Kuznits' office, as well as the OR team that treated me. The first couple of days post op were rough, but as time went on, I became more mobile and I began to feel better. I'm happily (and finally) pain free!! Thank you Dr. Kuznits and your entire staff for helping me in my journey. My quality of life has vastly improved. I had seen a few other specialists before scheduling an appointment with Dr. Kuznits. I ultimately chose Neurosurgical Care because I felt at home with the staff and they helped me understand my condition and treatment options better than anyone else had. Bonus, the PT is on site, and the entire staff there also rocks!!
Thomas C.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Kuznits and his staff are very helpful, personable, and kind. They treat you like family. I've been very impressed. Dr. Kuznits is the best at what he does and I like his in-depth approach of wanting to fix the root cause of the problem rather than the symptoms on the surface. I highly recommend him.
Mary L.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Sagi Kuznits is an extremely caring and knowledgeable physician. He really listened to me. The office decor and staff create a calm atmosphere.
Tiffany B.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Kuznits and his staff are the best around. I was in a great deal of pain for over 2 years prior to treating with Dr. Kuznits. He and his staff treated me like family. He is the best at what he does. After my spinal fusion surgery, not only did my neck pain stop hurting, but my concussion headache of over 4 years is completely gone. I am truly amazed by the success of my treatment and would highly recommend Dr. Kuznits to anyone suffering from neck pain. The staff is so nice and friendly and are so welcoming.
Donna B.
Submitted 02/05/20
I would highly recommend Dr Sagi Kuznits. My surgery went well. No more pain or spasticity! The office staff was very caring. Physical therapy conveniently located at the Dr's office. I was in touch with Dr and staff as needed for one year post op which kept me happy to know that all was good.
Dawn S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Jacqueline is always willing to listen to any and all information, about feelings of improving or not. In turn she gives great advice about all aspects of having a concussion. The average person knows nothing about this injury, she continues to guide me as I heal. Wonderful person and has an incredible manner about her. Thank you so much Jacqueline. Always Dawn Steelman